Skull and crossbones

Welcome to Conner 4

Welcome to Conner Four, one of nine floors in MIT’s Burton-Conner House and home of the Conner Four Pirates. We are proud to maintain a diverse and supportive culture centered around individual expression, free food, and, if the fancy strikes us, a tour of pillaging and plundering upon the high seas. Whether your interests lie in dessert engineering or functional programming, whether “social activity” means intramural soccer or intramural Starcraft, and whether your favorite television series is Glee or The Wire, you’re virtually guaranteed to find someone on Conner Four with whom you see eye to eye.

Residents

Class of 2018

Shaun Datta shaund
Courses 8 and 18c

Madison Evans mevans7
Course 2

Sherri Green sagreen
Course 2

Eric Lacava elacava
Course 6

Victoria Longe vlonge
Course 6-7

Robert Reed rlreed
Course 16

Anuhya Vajapeyajula anuhyav
Course 2

Class of 2019

Jullianna Bracco jrbracco
Course 8

Saroja Erabelli Erabelli
Courses 18 and 6

Andrew He andrewhe
Courses 18 and 6

Isabel Kaspriskie Isabelk
Course X

Erica Liu Ericaliu
Course 6

CC Manigar avman
Course 6

Michele Miao michelem
Course 6-1

2400 Sahoo asahoo
Courses 6-3 and XIV

Joanna Sands Joannas
Course 6
Floor chair

Margaret Sands margar
Course 6-3

Ben Wang bytheway
Course VIII

Baula Xu Baula
Course 6

Class of 2020

Matthew Ellison mvelliso
Course 18

Ramya Nagarajan ramyan
Course 6

Rachel Wei rachywei
Course 6

Class of 2021

Ricky Barone rbarone
Courses 8 and 12

Everett Brandyberry ebrandy
Course 13

Katya Bulovic kbulovic
Course 6-7

Leanne Galanek lgalanek
Course 13

Joa Kennedy kennedyj
Course 13

Anmol Maini amaini
Course 12

Elaine Ng elaineng
Course 8
Vice chair Ottoman

Afura Taylor afura
Course 8

Jennifer Wang jennwang
Course 13

Jonathan Wang jm_wang
Course 6
Computing chair

Patrick Wang pwang21
Course 6

Allen Yang allenyan
Course 18

Graduate resident tutor

Alvin Tan alvintan

Metadata

Copyright © 1997–2012 Conner Four. The skull and crossbones image is in the public domain, and individual photographs are licensed only for private viewing; all other components of this site are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 United States License with Licensor attributed as “Conner Four / http://conner4.mit.edu/”.