Skull and crossbones

Welcome to Conner 4

Welcome to Conner Four, one of nine floors in MIT’s Burton-Conner House and home of the Conner Four Pirates. We are proud to maintain a diverse and supportive culture centered around individual expression, free food, and, if the fancy strikes us, a tour of pillaging and plundering upon the high seas. Whether your interests lie in dessert engineering or functional programming, whether “social activity” means intramural soccer or intramural Starcraft, and whether your favorite television series is Glee or The Wire, you’re virtually guaranteed to find someone on Conner Four with whom you see eye to eye.


Class of 2015

Sang Hyun Choi shchoi15
Course VIII

Shanelle Clarke shang418

Thomas Delgado tdelgado
Course 24-1

Chen Lian lianchen
Courses XVIII and XIV

Chelsea Voss csvoss
Course VI-3

Rui Wang ruiwang
Course VII

Class of 2016

Felipe Hernandez felipeh
Course XVIII

Robyn Lesh rlesh
Course II-OE
Social chair Bar stool

Laura Standley laura16
Course II
Floor chair

Tamanna Islam Urmi urmiti
Course II

Amy Zhang aqzhang
Course VII

Class of 2017

Alexander Clifton aclifton

Aofei Liu liuaofei
Course 5

Botong Ma btma
Courses 6 and 18

John Ma majohn
Course VI

Theron Nipson theronn
Course 6-2

Elizabeth Parizh lizpariz
Course 14

Daniel Richman ddr
Course 6-2

Hao Shen haoshen
Vice chair Ottoman

Vincent Tjeng vtjeng
Treasurer Filing cabinet

Class of 2018

Douglas Chen dpchen
Course 6-3

Shaun Datta shaund
Course 8

Sherri Green sagreen
Course 2

Calvin Krikorian calvink
Course 20

Jamison Sloan jamison
Course 8

Alex Sludds asludds
Courses 6-3 and 11

Brandon Zeng bzeng
Courses 6 and 18

Class of 2019

Joanna Sands Joannas
Course 6
Computing chair

Graduate resident tutor

Wendi Chang wchang7
Course VI

Pat Gregg pgregg
Course BU


Copyright © 1997–2012 Conner Four. The skull and crossbones image is in the public domain, and individual photographs are licensed only for private viewing; all other components of this site are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 United States License with Licensor attributed as “Conner Four /”.