Skull and crossbones

Welcome to Conner 4

Welcome to Conner Four, one of nine floors in MIT’s Burton-Conner House and home of the Conner Four Pirates. We are proud to maintain a diverse and supportive culture centered around individual expression, free food, and, if the fancy strikes us, a tour of pillaging and plundering upon the high seas. Whether your interests lie in dessert engineering or functional programming, whether “social activity” means intramural soccer or intramural Starcraft, and whether your favorite television series is Glee or The Wire, you’re virtually guaranteed to find someone on Conner Four with whom you see eye to eye.

Residents

Class of 2014

Ben Horkley horkley
Courses VI-2 and VIII
Floor chair

Anu Sinha anusinha
Courses V and VI

Class of 2015

Andrea Arce aarce
Course II

Sang Hyun Choi shchoi15
Course VIII

Allen Leung aleung15
Course X

Chen Lian lianchen
Courses XVIII and XIV

Shruti Sharma ss810
Course III

Chelsea Voss csvoss
Course VI-3

Rui Wang ruiwang
Course VII

Ernest Zeidman zeidman
Course VI

Class of 2016

Felipe Hernandez felipeh
Course XVIII

Robyn Lesh rlesh
Course II-OE
Social chair Bar stool

Laura Standley laura16
Course II
Vice chair Ottoman

Tamanna Islam Urmi urmiti
Course II

Amy Zhang aqzhang
Course VII

Class of 2017

Andres Badel abadel

Jiapei Chen jiapei

Gi Choi gihunch

Alexander Clifton aclifton

Jamarr Lampart jlampart

Aofei Liu liuaofei

Botong Ma btma

John Ma majohn
Course VI

Theron Nipson theronn

Elizabeth Parizh lizpariz

Daniel Richman ddr

Hao Shen haoshen

Vincent Tjeng vtjeng
Treasurer Filing cabinet

Graduate resident tutor

Wendi Chang wchang7
Course VI

Pat Gregg pgregg
Course BU

Metadata

Copyright © 1997–2012 Conner Four. The skull and crossbones image is in the public domain, and individual photographs are licensed only for private viewing; all other components of this site are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 United States License with Licensor attributed as “Conner Four / http://conner4.mit.edu/”.